Contact Us

Administrative Offices

ALLEN COUNTY BOARD OF DD
2500 Ada Road
Lima, OH 45801-3340
419-221-1385 Fax 419-221-1296
HELP ME GROW
2550 Ada Road
Lima, OH 45801
419-221-0014 Fax 419-225-5184

School Program

MARIMOR SCHOOL
2550 Ada Road
Lima, OH 45801-3340
419-221-1262 Fax 419-225-5184

Transportation

TRANSPORTATION  BUS GARAGE 
2500 Ada Road
Lima, OH 45801-3340
419-221-1330 Fax 419-222-8942 

Workshop

MARIMOR INDUSTRIES INC.
2450 Ada Road
Lima, OH 45801-3340
419-221-1226 Fax 419-221-3145

Personnel

Superintendent   
Esther Baldridge
ebaldridge@acbdd.org  
Human Resources Director
Mike Steiger
msteiger@acbdd.org
Director of Business
Martha Nance
mnance@acbdd.org
Director of Education
Peggy Cockerell
pcockerell@acbdd.org
Director of Community Support Services
Jeannie Stahl
jstahl@acbdd.org
Executive Director, Marimor Industries
Angie Herzog
aherzog@acbdd.org
SSA Manager
Theresa Schnipke
tschnipke@acbdd.org
Help Me Grow Project Director
Barb Blass
bblass@acbdd.org
Assistant Principal
Barb Blass
bblass@acbdd.org
Industrial Systems Manager
Dennis Powell
dpowell@acbdd.org
Nursing Coordinator
Kathy Crawford
kcrawford@acbdd.org
Habilitation Manager
Matt Burklo
mburklo@acbdd.org

Employment Services Manager
Melodie Conley
mconley@acbdd.org
Transportation Director
Karen Garland
kgarland@acbdd.org
Buildings & Grounds
Mike Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@acbdd.org
Information Systems
Jeremie Boop
jboop@acbdd.org

Industrial Accountant
Andrew Wilker
awilker@acbdd.org
Job Developer
Tammy Jay
tjay@acbdd.org
Job Developer
Jeff Ducey
jducey@acbdd.org

Copyright © 2009 All Rights Reserved

For questions regarding this website please contact: lkirk@acbdd.org